top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefrancesca derviso

Social Media Branding

Hey Guys

So I have been having a few thoughts lately about social media and branding yourself. I have been going back and forth with where I want to take my brand, where I want to go with it and what I want to provide. This post serves more so as a forum if you will? I would love to get some input from any of you out there that happens to be reading my blog and may have any tips and where I can best serve you in the realm of spirituality, self development, health & nutrition, veganism, and healing. These are just a few of the many passions I have that I hope to build my own brand around.

I want to be here for YOU. That’s the whole purpose for starting this blog, was to get myself out there and my voice heard. Creating this has given me the mindset that I already have brand because well, I do. My only writers block is where do I actually want to see this flourish? What do my readers really want to see out of me this early on?

With that being said, I currently am working full time on building the social media brands of those who are aspiring or current real estate agents. I have been working with this for a couple of months now and have realized I have gotten really good at helping others build their social media presence. I figured I would share my knowledge to those of you who may fall into that category and feel the need to spruce up your social media presence online to better your real estate business.

If you are becoming a real estate agent, or are a current one and are not to savvy in the technology department, especially social media (as I’ve seen day in and day out in my current role) I’m here to help you too! I have brought my VP of sales online presence up by 90% since I started working for this prestigious real estate company & have my agents coming to me day to day scheduling appointments to help them with their current business. I would love to assist any of you out there in the same department.

Please don’t hesitate to email or message me for details on how I can best build your brand up to its full potential. Whether that be building your pipeline, social media, tips on gaining more listings, etc, I’m your girl 🙂

Any tips and tricks on where I can help those involved in my true passion of health, wellness, & spirituality would be most appreciated as well! I’m trying to broaden my horizons and build my brand to accommodate all sections of my expertise! Thank you so much for your feedback! As always, feel good junkies 🙂

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page