top of page
Search
  • Writer's picturefrancesca derviso

Flow


I LOVE when I wake up & feel the immediate energy of being alive, ready, & in a flow state. In presence of the new moon yesterday, a dear friend of mine cleansed and cleared my chakras with the energy of various crystals. Setting the intention of focus, love, light, and finding true direction. It was such a wonderful experience! Something I believe was truly needed.

You know when your body doesn’t feel to hot so you cleanse? Typically you juice cleanse, sweat it out in the sauna, fast, whatever you do to restart your insides?

Well, cleansing and clearing of the chakras is that same concept but, for each piece of energy that you hold. It’s a cleanse of the spirit, of your life force, something that in this world, is crucial to do every so often due to the high stress and anxiety most of us experience in our everyday lives. Under the energy of the new moon, cleansing and opening my energy brought such an awakening spirit to my day today. I woke up clearer, more aware, on a higher vibration, stronger in the gym, more focused, and full of love. After reflecting on that experience and really getting in tune with my energy this morning, I’m realizing more and more everyday how important it is to really connect with your inner self and to do your best in setting intentions during anything you’re doing or are trying to accomplish. When we do so, we can literally create anything! Absorbing the energy of the new moon, healing crystals, & allowing myself to receive has opened my eyes just a little bit wider and inspired me to simply, flow.

I share this with you this morning to hopefully inspire you to set an intention for your day today and let yourself flow. Being in the flow state is when you’re “in the zone” so to speak, where everything just comes to you naturally, where you feel the most productive and in the most creative state of mind. Your mind shifts to a different state of awareness & mindfulness, a kind of vibrant aliveness. This is exactly how I felt the moment I flickered my eyes open, the feeling of mindfulness, ease, & ….flow.

I encourage you to take your energy and focus on something you’ve been wanting to do today. let yourself flow! the idea of energy is imagined to have weight and shape, the more you focus it on something you want to grow in your life, the more it will grow with that same energy you surround it with causing you to enter that mindfulness state of flow. I hope this inspired you today, have a wonderful hump day! enjoy it! 🙏🏼🧘🏼‍♀️

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page